fbpx

770-265-2132

Our years of experience are your greatest resource!

David Finete : President and Sales Executive

David Finete


President and Sales Executive


david@finetechinc.com
770-265-2132
Brian Mowris : Technology and Operations

Brian Mowris


Technology and Operations


brian@finetechinc.com
404-662-0806
Jabari Myles : Business Development Executive

Jabari Myles


Business Development Executive


jabari@finetechinc.com
Tony Petrella : Business Solutions Consultant

Tony Petrella


Business Solutions Consultant


tony@finetechinc.com
Donald Wilczynski : Senior Sales Consultant

Donald Wilczynski


Senior Sales Consultant


don@finetechinc.com
770-731-5157
Adam Goff : Technology Specialist

Adam Goff


Technology Specialist


adam@finetechinc.com
Kandace Barzey : Executive Assistant & Client Support

Kandace Barzey


Executive Assistant & Client Support


kandace@finetechinc.com
Noni Robinson : Public Relations & Strategic Support

Noni Robinson


Public Relations & Strategic Support


noni@finetechinc.com
Ray Dukes : Bank Partner Executive

Ray Dukes


Bank Partner Executive


ray@finetechinc.com
Ruth Ruehl : Sales Administration Support

Ruth Ruehl


Sales Administration Support


ruth@finetechinc.com


Myles B. Conley : Business Consultant

Myles B. Conley


Business Consultant


myles@finetechinc.com
Catherine Ly : Business Solutions Executive - FineTech Houston

Catherine Ly


Business Solutions Executive - FineTech Houston


catherine@finetechinc.com
Jeffery Miller : Call Center Sales Director

Jeffery Miller


Call Center Sales Director


jeffrey@finetechinc.com
(470)875-0165
Terrell Dennis : Agent Partner

Terrell Dennis


Agent Partner


terrell@finetechinc.com
Ken Walter : Solutions Consultant

Ken Walter


Solutions Consultant


ken@finetechinc.com
Mike Loper : EMV & Payments Consultant

Mike Loper


EMV & Payments Consultant


mike@finetechinc.com
Close Menu