Our years of experience are your greatest resource!

David Finete : President and Sales Executive

David Finete

President and Sales Executive

david@finetechinc.com
Brian Mowris : Technology and Operations

Brian Mowris

Technology and Operations

brian@finetechinc.com
Donald Wilczynski : Advisory Board Member

Donald Wilczynski

Advisory Board Member

don@finetechinc.com
Dhanya Edoo : Director of Client Experience

Dhanya Edoo

Director of Client Experience

dhanya@finetechinc.com
Adam Goff : Technology Specialist

Adam Goff

Technology Specialist

adam@finetechinc.com
Kandace Barzey : Executive Assistant & Client Support

Kandace Barzey

Executive Assistant & Client Support

kandace@finetechinc.com
Noni Robinson : Public Relations & Strategic Support

Noni Robinson

Public Relations & Strategic Support

noni@finetechinc.com
Ray Dukes : Bank Partner Executive

Ray Dukes

Bank Partner Executive

ray@finetechinc.com
Ruth Ruehl : Sales Administration Support

Ruth Ruehl

Sales Administration Support

ruth@finetechinc.com

Antonio Artigas : Director of Bank Partner Experience

Antonio Artigas

Director of Bank Partner Experience

Read Bio

antonio@finetechinc.com
Myles B. Conley : Business Consultant

Myles B. Conley

Business Consultant

myles@finetechinc.com
Jabari Myles : Business Development Executive

Jabari Myles

Business Development Executive

jabari@finetechinc.com
Catherine Ly : Business Solutions Executive - FineTech Houston

Catherine Ly

Business Solutions Executive - FineTech Houston

catherine@finetechinc.com
Jeffery Miller : Call Center Sales Director

Jeffery Miller

Call Center Sales Director

jeffrey@finetechinc.com
Terrell Dennis : Agent Partner

Terrell Dennis

Agent Partner

terrell@finetechinc.com
Ken Walter : Solutions Consultant

Ken Walter

Solutions Consultant

ken@finetechinc.com
Mike Loper : EMV & Payments Consultant

Mike Loper

EMV & Payments Consultant

mike@finetechinc.com